T20 series will start on March 28. The second and third T20s of the series will be held on March 30 and April 1. T-Sports and Gazi TV will show live games like the pre-matches of the tour. It will also be shown live on YouTube on the Rabbithole BD channel.

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

At a Glance Bangladesh-New Zealand T20 Series Schedule and Bangladesh Time When the Match Starts – T20 Series: – First T20: March 26, Sedan Park, Hamilton, 8 am. Second T20: March 30, McLean Park, Napier, 12 noon. Third T20: April 1, Eden Park, Auckland, 12 noon.

Read more: Bangladesh wants to beat Kiwis T20 by playing fearless cricket Bangladesh has been whitewashed against New Zealand in a three-match ODI series. After ODIs, this time Bangladesh led by Mahmudullah is entering the field in T20 battle. However, Bangladesh wants to beat New Zealand in T20 by playing fearless cricket.

The first T20 match of the series will start on March 28. The two teams will take the field at 8 am Bangladesh time. And before that series, Mahmudullah Riyadh gave a video message today. In that message, he said that he wants to forget ODIs and turn around in T20.

Mahmudullah Riyadh Said About This Series

“We know the conditions here are always challenging for us,” Riyadh said. We also saw in the ODI series. They have used their condition very well. We didn’t do well as a batting unit. Although our bowlers have performed well. But due to some wrong fielding, I could not bring the result in favor.

“If we can play fearless cricket without any inertia in T20, then it is possible for us to bring results,” he added. I believe our hunger for victory is intense. We are looking forward to it. Inshallah, we will try to play our best cricket tomorrow.

By Alex