ICC World Test Championship

ICC World Test Championship Final 2021 IND vs NZ Match will be held on 18th June 2021.

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

India finished the group stage as table toppers with 520 points. On the other hand, 2nd placed New Zealand qualified for the finals with 420 points in the group stage. India VS New Zealand final match live streaming on star sports & Hotstar in India. We are waiting for the historic final match.

ICC World Test Championship Final 2021 Schedule

  • Date – 18 – 22 June 2021
  • Time – 3:30 PM (IST)
  • Venue – Rose Bowl Stadium, Southampton

ICC World Test Championship Final 2021 Live Streaming Channel List

CountryTV Channel
IndiaStar Sports
CaribbeanFlow TV
UKSky Sports
Sub Saharan AfricaSupersport
BangladeshChannel 9
AustraliaFox Sports
New ZealandSky Sports NZ
ICC World Test Championship Final 2021, India & New Zealand Squads

India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul (subject to fitness clearance), Wriddhiman Saha (WK – subject to fitness clearance)

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (C), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Doug Bracewell, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Daryll Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling (WK), Will Young

By Alex