PSL Live Streaming- How to watch Pakistan Super League Live Streaming 2020 on Smartphone and TV Channels

PSL is called Pakistan Super League. This is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan. PSL stars every year with six teams representing six different cities in Pakistan. The league was founded on 09-Sep-2015 with five teams and now comprises six teams.

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!
PSL Live Streaming
PSL Live Streaming

The league is based on the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) office in Lahore. Each team plays matches in the double round-robin format; the top four teams with the best record qualify for the playoffs and culminate in the championship game, the PSL Cup Final.

How To Watch PSL Live 2020 Matches on TV Channels From Anywhere:

There are many TV channels that broadcast Live Pakistan super league matches on their channels. Different country has different TV channels: We are listing below the country base.

TV Channels List:

TV Channel ListBase on Country
PakistanPTV Sports, Geo Super, BSports YouTube
IndiaDSport, Cricketgateway
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
AustraliabeIN Sports Australia, Cricketgateway
CanadaWillow TV, Cricketgateway
UAECricketgateway, Crickwick
UKHum TV, Cricketgateway
PSL Live On TV Channels

Cricket Live Score Websites:

  • Cricbuzz
  • ESPN CricInfo
  • Star Sports
  • NDTV
  • ScoresPro
  • Spozom

All Time Participant Team

Pakistan Super League (PSL) TeamsTeam Cities
Islamabad UnitedIslamabad, Capital Territory
Karachi KingsKarachi, Sindh
Lahore QalandarsLahore, Punjab
Multan SultansMultan, Punjab
Peshawar ZalmiPeshawar, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Quetta GladiatorsQuetta, Balochistan
Pakistan Super League (PSL) Teams

Pakistan Super League All-Time Winners and Runners-up Team List:

YearsWinner Team Runners-up Team
2016Islamabad UnitedQuetta Gladiators
2017Peshawar ZalmiQuetta Gladiators
2018Islamabad UnitedPeshawar Zalmi
2019Quetta GladiatorsPeshawar Zalmi
PSL All Time Winners and Runners-up Team List

Who Has The Biggest Sponsorship Deal 2020 PSL

HBL sponsored for three years in Dec-2015 and renewed its sponsorship for three more years.

  • 2016-18- US$5 Million
  • 2019-21- US$14.3 Million

PSL Final 2020: Tuesday, Nov-17-2020: Final (Lahore, TBC)

By Alex