Rajasthan vs Delhi, 7th match in IPl will start 15 April 2021 at 7.30 PM (Local Time). Star Sports Network will once again broadcast all the games in India while IPL 2021 live streaming will be available on Hotstar. It will also be shown live on YouTube on the Rabbithole BD channel. We are excited to see the match between Rajasthan vs Delhi, 7th Match.

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

Live Streaming TV CHANNEL LIST:

CountryTV Channel
IndiaStar Sports Network
BangladeshGazi TV
AfghanistanLemar tv
AustraliaFox sports
South AfricaSuper sports
New ZealandSky Sports
Hong kongNow TV
SingaporeStar hub
CarribeanFlow TV
Sri LankaStar Cricket
UKSky Sports cricket
United StatesWillow TV

IPL 2021 Live Radio Commentary List

Country NameRadio service Partners
IndiaRadio Mirchi
GlobalCricket radio
UAE89.1 Radio 4 FM

Rajasthan Royals Probable XI: Jos Buttler, Manan Vohra, Sanju Samson (c, wk), David Miller, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Shivam Dube, Shreyas Gopal, Chris Morris, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakariya

Delhi Capitals Probable XI : Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Woakes, Ravichandran Ashwin, Tom Curran, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan

By Alex