Sri Lanka Tour OF England

Sri Lanka to tour England on June 18-04 July 2021. Ahead of the T20 world cup for 3 T20 match series and 3 matches ODI series. Sri Lanka vs England 2021 schedule will begin after the England vs New Zealand Test series.

The first T20 of the three-match T20 series will start on 23 Jun 2021 between Sri Lanka VS England. The first ODI of the three-match ODI series will start on 29 June 2021.

Upcoming talents of Sri Lanka Sadeera Samarawickrama, Kamil Mishara, Ashen Bandara, and Praveen Jayawickrama have secured their positions in the squad. Meanwhile, Avishka Fernando, Nuwan Pradeep, Oshada Fernando, and Kasun Rajitha also make their return on the national side. The team will be lead by Kusal Perera.

Sri Lanka to tour England Schedule

DateMatchVenueTime
18 JuneOne Day Practice matchSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury3:30 PM IST/10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM local
20 JuneT20 Practice matchCounty Ground, Hove6:30 PM IST/ 01:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM Local
23 June1st T20Sophia Gardens, Cardiff10:30 PM IST / 05:00 PM GMT / 05:00 PM Local
24 June2nd T20Sophia Gardens, Cardiff.10:30 PM IST / 05:00 PM GMT / 05:00 PM Local
26 June3rd T20Rose Bowl, Southampton7:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM Local
29 June1st ODIRiverside Ground Chester-le-Street3:30 PM IST / 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM Local
1 July2nd ODIKennington Oval, London30 PM IST / 12:00 PM GMT / 01:00 PM Local
4 July3rd ODICounty Ground, Bristol3:30 PM IST / 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM Local

By Alex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x