The Hundred Mens Competition 2022

The Hundred Mens Competition 2022

The second season of the Twenty20 cricket league known as The Hundred Mens Competition 2022, which is put on by the England and Wales Cricket Board, will take place from 3 August to 3 September 2022. The Hundred Mens Competition 2022 featured 33 matches and was the second season of the professional men’s Twenty20 franchise played using 100-ball cricket in England.

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

Details of The Hundred Mens Competition in 2022

Dates: 3 August – 3 September 2022

Administrator(s): England and Wales Cricket Board

Cricket format: Twenty20

The tournament format(s): Double Round-robin and playoffs

Host(s): England

Official website: The hundred


  • Manchester Originals
  • Northern Superchargers 
  • Birmingham Phoenix 
  • Trent Rockets 
  • Welsh Fire 
  • London Spirit 
  • Oval Invincibles 
  • Southern Brave

Schedule for The Hundred Women’s Competition, including fixtures and match times

DateTime (GMT)MatchVenue
03-Aug23:30Southern Brave v Welsh FireThe Ageas Bowl, Southampton
04-Aug23:00Oval Invincibles v London SpiritThe Kia Oval, London
05-Aug23:00Manchester Originals v Northern SuperchargersEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester
06-Aug19:00Trent Rockets v Birmingham PhoenixTrent Bridge, Nottingham
07-Aug18:30Welsh Fire v Oval InvinciblesSophia Gardens, Cardiff
08-Aug23:00London Spirit v Manchester OriginalsLord’s, London
09-Aug23:00Northern Superchargers v Trent RocketsHeadingley, Leeds
10-Aug23:00Birmingham Phoenix v Southern BraveEdgbaston, Birmingham
11-Aug19:30Oval Invincibles v Northern SuperchargersThe Kia Oval, London
12-Aug19:30Southern Brave v London SpiritThe Ageas Bowl, Southampton
13-Aug19:00Manchester Originals v Trent RocketsEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester
13-Aug22:30Welsh Fire v Birmingham PhoenixSophia Gardens, Cardiff
14-Aug19:00Northern Superchargers v London SpiritHeadingley, Leeds
14-Aug22:30Oval Invincibles v Southern BraveThe Kia Oval, London
15-Aug23:00Birmingham Phoenix v Trent RocketsEdgbaston, Birmingham
16-Aug23:00Manchester Originals v Welsh FireEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester
17-Aug23:30Trent Rockets v Oval InvinciblesTrent Bridge, Nottingham
18-Aug23:30Southern Brave v Manchester OriginalsThe Ageas Bowl, Southampton
19-Aug23:30Birmingham Phoenix v Northern SuperchargersEdgbaston, Birmingham
20-Aug23:30Trent Rockets v London SpiritTrent Bridge, Nottingham
21-Aug23:30Northern Superchargers v Manchester OriginalsHeadingley, Leeds
22-Aug23:00Welsh Fire v Southern BraveSophia Gardens, Cardiff
23-Aug23:00Oval Invincibles v Birmingham PhoenixThe Kia Oval, London
24-Aug23:00London Spirit v Welsh FireLord’s, London
25-Aug23:30Southern Brave v Trent RocketsThe Ageas Bowl, Southampton
26-Aug23:30Welsh Fire v Northern SuperchargersSophia Gardens, Cardiff
27-Aug23:30London Spirit v Oval InvinciblesLord’s, London
28-Aug23:30Birmingham Phoenix v Manchester OriginalsEdgbaston, Birmingham
29-Aug23:30Trent Rockets v Welsh FireTrent Bridge, Nottingham
30-Aug23:00London Spirit v Birmingham PhoenixLord’s, London
31-Aug19:30Northern Superchargers v Southern BraveHeadingley, Leeds
31-Aug23:00Manchester Originals v Oval InvinciblesEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester
02-Sep23:00TBC vs TBC(Eliminator)The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
03-Sep23:00TBC vs TBC(Final)Lord’s, London